Release: 20-03-2015 | Label: Frontiers

Toto XIV is the 14th studio album by the American rock band Toto, released on March 20, 2015.

The album marks the return of Joseph Williams on lead vocals, Steve Porcaro on keyboards, and David Hungate on bass. Toto XIV is the first album with Keith Carlock on drums, replacing the long standing drummer Simon Phillips.


Officiële website:

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!