The Cure

Wish (30th Anniversary Edition)

Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Universal / Universal

BF 2022

2x LP Picture Disc

30th anniversary limited edition of The Cure’s hit best-selling, Grammy-nominated album Wish, pressed on double picture disc for the first time, exclusively for RSD Black Friday. Featuring the hit singles “High”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “A Letter To Elise”. This double picture disc edition features newly remastered audio by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.  


LP 1:
1. Open (Remastered 2022)
2. High (Remastered 2022)
3. Apart (Remastered 2022)
4. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea (Remastered 2022)
5. Wendy Time (Remastered 2022)
6. Doing The Unstuck (Remastered 2022)

LP 2:
1. Friday I’m In Love (Remastered 2022)
2. Trust (Remastered 2022)
3. A Letter To Elise (Remastered 2022)
4. Cut (Remastered 2022)
5. To Wish Impossible Things (Remastered 2022)
6. End (Remastered 2022)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!