Alice In Chains

We Die Young

Release: 23-04-2022 | Label: Columbia/Legacy Recordings / Bertus

RSD 2022

1x 12″

Originally released in 1990 as a promotional only vinyl, Alice In Chains’ first studio EP We Die Young will see a limited edition release on Record Store Day. With remastered audio by Bob Ludwig, the three track EP includes 2 tracks which later ended up on the band’s debut album Facelift along with the track “Killing Yourself,” exclusive to this EP.


Side A
1. We Die Young

Side C
1. It Ain’t Like That
2. Killing Yourself

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!