Until The End

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Spv / Suburban

1 x LP 180Gr. Metallic Silver Vinyl

Until the End is the third album by the Canadian heavy metal band Kittie, released by independent label Artemis in 2004. It included the single “Into the Darkness” which made its way to radio stations in June that year. A music video was also produced for the song. “Into The Darkness” made its video debut on MTV2’s Headbangers Ball and peaked at #41 on the US ‘Radio & Records Active Rock Songs’ chart and #116 on the Official UK Singles Chart. The track “Red Flags” was also released as a promotional single in the fall of 2004. The track “Pussy Sugar” also received significant airplay on the Hard Attack satellite radio station. It was the only album to feature Jennifer Arroyo on bass. The album debuted at #105 in the Billboard Top 200, selling 19,000 copies. The album sold at least around 75,000 units in the United States.[6]


1. “Look So Pretty” 5:29
2. “Career Suicide” 3:55
3. “Until the End” 4:13
4. “Red Flag” 3:48
5. “Pussy Sugar” 4:16
6. “In Dreams” 3:15
7. “Into the Darkness” 3:38
8. “Burning Bridges” 3:07
9. “Loveless” 2:08
10. “Daughters Down” 3:40


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!