Gaz Coombes

Turn The Tracks Around

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Universal / Universal

1 x 12″ Orange Vinyl

Exclusive acoustic re-recording of 4-tracks from the album ‘Turn The Car Around’ for RSD 2023 – Orange coloured vinyl, 45RPM. Exclusive artwork.

A1. Overnight Trains (Wurlitzer Version)
A2. Don’t Say It’s Over (Studio Outtake)

B1. Long Live The Strange (Acoustic Version)
B2. Turn The Car Around (Studio Outtake)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!