Mr Bungle

The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny

Release: 30-10-2020 | Label: Ipecac

Indie Only Red smokey Vinyl

“The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny” was Mr. Bungle’s original 1986 high-school thrash
metal demo, only passed around via cassette back then. This re-recording also includes songs
that were written in that era, but never recorded. There are two cover songs on the album:
S.O.D.’s “Speak English Or Die” changed into “Speak Spanish Or Die” and the Corrosion Of
Conformity-track “Loss For Words”. This is not the normal line-up of Mr. Bungle. It features
three of the original members (Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn) joined by Scott
Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo (Slayer / Dead Cross). This is the first Mr. Bungle release
since their 1999-album “California”. Be aware, this is a METAL record, it doesn’t contain the
‘carnivalesque / Beach Boys’-sound of the band’s major label releases from the ‘90s.


1. Grizzly Adams
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere
5. Bungle Grind
6. Methematics
7. Eracist
8. Spreading The Thighs of Death
9. Loss For Words
10. Glutton For Punishment
11. Sudden Death

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!