Type O Negative

The Origin Of The Feces

Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Run Out Groove / Warner Music

Indie Only Green & Black Vinyl

The second album from Type O Negative, “The Origin of the Feces” was recorded in a studio but a fake audience track was added to give the illusion of a live album. Also features an additional track, a cover of Black Sabbath’s “Paranoid”. This 30th anniversary edition features deluxe packaging, exclusive poster featuring a black and green portrait of 1493 painting “The Dance of Death” which was the alternate cover art and green/black mixed color vinyl. It also features the original “banned” cover art with a peelable scratch n’ sniff sticker (requested by the band).


LP 1

1. I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else

2. Are You Afraid

3. Gravity

4. Pain

LP 2

1. Kill You Tonight

2. Hey Pete

3. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)

4. Paranoid

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!