The Obelisk (Boxset)

Release: 24-10-2020 | Label: WEATHERMAKER MUSIC / [PIAS]

The Obelisk is a beautifully designed box set of Clutch’s Weathermaker Music vinyl releases. It comprises of six double LP’s, three LPs, and three LP picture discs. In addition, it offers a turntable slipmat and a square, artist signed lithograph. The rigid box has a magnetic closure and the silver foil stamp on black Sierra cloth gives it a very classy look

18 x LP box

Box-Set includes: 1. Turntable Slipmat 2. Full Fathom Five (WM052 – 2xLP) 3. Live At The Googolplex (WM059 – LP picture disc) 4. Jam Room (WM060 – LP picture disc) 5. Pitchfork & Lost Needles (WM061 – LP picture disc) 6. La Curandera (WM053 – LP) 7. Strange Cousins From The West (WM013 – 2xLP) 8. Blast Tyrant (WM018 – 2xLP) 9. Robot Hive / Exodus (WM019 – 2xLP) 10. From Beale Street To Oblivion (WM020 – 2xLP) 11. Earth Rocker (WM028 – LP) 12. Psychic Warfare (WM042 – LP) 13. Book Of Bad Decisions (WM067 – 2xLP) 14. Signed 12×12 Art Print

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!