The Delines

The Night Always Comes

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Decor Records / SHELL

1 x LP Solid Silver Vinyl

Solid Silver colour vinyl of sound track to Willy Vlautin’s book The Night Always Comes. Only ever available as CD with the book. First time pressing on vinyl strictly limited to 1250 worldwide.


1 Lynette
2 Broken Heart
3 Driving With The Safe
4 Leaving JJ’s
5 Walking To Tell Jack
6 Don’t Think Less Of Me
7 Pulling Glass From Lynette’s Back
8 Daybreak (Blurry Eyes On Columbia Blvd)
9 Seaside
10 Shirley & Lynette
11 Lynette Says Goodbye To Kenny

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!