Carole King

The Legendary Demos

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Legacy / Sony

1 x LP Milky Cream Clear

Originally released in 2012, The Legendary Demos Vol. 1 compiles 13 demo recordings from 1962 through 1971 on milky clear vinyl.


A1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
A2. So Goes Love
A3. Take Good Care Of My Baby
A4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
A5. Like Little Children
A6. Beautiful
A7. Crying In The Rain

B1. Way Over Yonder
B2. Yours Until Tomorrow
B3. It’s Too Late
B4. Tapestry
B5. Just Once In My Life
B6. You’ve Got A Friend 

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!