Lady Gaga

The Fame

Release: 11-10-2019 | Label: UMe / Universal Music

Lady Gaga / The Fame
2LP – Blue Vinyl
Indie Only – alleen verkrijgbaar bij deze winkels 
The Fame is Lady Gaga’s debut album released in 2008. A phenomenal success, the album has sold over 18 million copies worldwide. It includes the huge singles “Just Dance”, “Poker Face” and “Paparazzi”
It has won 2 Grammys (Best Electronic / Dance Album and Best Dance Recording for “Poker Face”)
as well as Best International Album at the 2010 Brit Awards.

Lady Gaga / The Fame (Blue Vinyl) Disc One
1. Just Dance
2. LoveGame
3. Paparazzi
4. Poker Face
5. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
6. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
7. The Fame
Lady Gaga / The Fame (Blue Vinyl) Disc Two
1. Money Honey
2. Starstruck
3. Boys Boys Boys
4. Paper Gangsta
5. Brown Eyes
6. I Like It Rough
7. Summerboy
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!