The End, So Far

Release: 30-09-2022 | Label: Roadrunner / Warner

Indie Only Neon Yellow Vinyl

There was never a band like SLIPKNOT, and there will never be another. Like a spore out of the Midwest, they’ve quietly bloomed into the most uncompromising, undeniable, and unique presence on the planet whose influence transcends genres and generations. With their seventh album THE END, SO FAR, SLIPKNOT are back, and nothing will be the same again. Speaking about the forthcoming album, M. Shawn ‘clown’ Crahan said, “New Music, new art, and new beginnings. Get ready for the end.” Produced By SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, THE END, SO FAR follows their widely celebrated 2019 album WE ARE NOT YOUR KIND, which marked SLIPKNOT’s third consecutive #1 on the Billboard 200. The release made a massive global impact with #1 debuts in the Official Album Charts of twelve countries around the world.


Disc 1
1. Adderall

2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

3. The Chapeltown Rag

4. Yen

5. Hivemind

6. Warranty

Disc 2

1. Medicine For the Dead

2. Acidic

3. Heirloom

4. H377

5. De Sade

6. Finale

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!