Richard Thompson

The Cold Blue: Original Motion Picture Score

Release: 27-11-2019 | Label: New West Records / Redeye

The Cold Blue is a film/documentary released in May or 2019. HBO picked up the movie on D-Day (June 6, 2019) and released it worldwide via HBO. The documentary focusses on footage shot directly from bomber planes during WWII with narration from surviving members of the 8th infantry. Richard Thompson wrote and arranged the score to the movie. Released on vinyl for the first time ever, The Cold Blue will be a double LP, 180g, Blue LP. 1500 Units worldwide.

1. The Cold Blue
2. The Cold Blue Part 2
3. No Tomorrow
4. Fresh Eggs
5. A Sudden Boom
6. Family
7. Tremendous Workers
8. Beautiful Sight
9. Beautiful Ship
10. Cold Air
11. Over There
12. Big Thunderstorm
13. Superstitious
14. Kill a Human
15. Red Flare
16. Just Germans
17. I’ll Be Seeing You
18. Family (Guitar Version)
19. The Cold Blue (Guitar Version)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!