Arctic Monkeys

The Car

10 weken | Release: 21-10-2022 | Label: Domino Records / V2

Indie Only Custard Vinyl

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + CasinoThe Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career. 


1. There’d Better Be a Mirrorball

2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am

3. Sculptures of Anything Goes

4. Jet Skis On the Moat

5. Body Paint

6. The Car

7. Big Ideas

8. Hello You

9. Mr Schwartz

10. Perfect Sense

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!