Sir Douglas Quintet

Texas Tornado: Live From The Ash Grove Santa Monica 1971

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Liberation Hall / MVDL

1 x LP

Recorded at the iconic Ash Grove, Santa Monica, in 1971, this live set has never been released and makes its debut on this vinyl issue.
The setlist features The Sir Douglas Quintet hits ‘She’s About a Mover’ alongside the later ‘Mendocino’ with six more floor-fillers.

Side One:
1) She’s About a Mover
2) Tortilla Flats
3) Be Real
4) Mendocino

Side Two:
1) Glad For Your Sake
2) Heya Heya
3) Didn’t Even Bring Me Down
4) Dynamite Woman

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!