Various Artists

Sun Records Curated By Record Store Day

Release: 18-04-2015 | Label: Sun

This compilation LP was curated from the classic Sun Record Company catalog by participating Record Store Day stores. It features songs from artists like Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison, and Howlin Wolf, along with deep cuts from lesser-known Sun Records artists. This Record Store Day 2015 exclusive release is limited to 4,000 copies worldwide.


A1 Shim, Sham, Shimmy – Billy “The Kid” Emerson, A2 Boppin’ the Blues – Carl Perkins, A3 Flying Saucers Rock and Roll – Billy Lee Riley, A4 Breathless – Jerry Lee Lewis, A5 The Hucklebuck – Earl Hooker, A6 Come On Little Mama – Ray Harris, A7 Somebody Told Me – Little Milton, B1 Rock Island Line – Johnny Cash, B2 Hold Me in Your Arms – James Cotton, B3 Well, That’s Alright – Howlin’ Wolf, B4 Go, Go, Go – Roy Orbison, B5 Ten Cats Down – The Miller Sisters, B6 Hey Hey Girl – Rosco Gordon, B7 Everything I Do is Wrong – Charlie Rich


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!