Suffer Summer

Release: 2-12-2022 | Label: Membran / Suburban

Indie Only Green Vinyl

Brandon Williams makes resonant songs that capture isolation and resilience. As the songwriter behind Chastity, the Whitby, Ontario musician has made three unrelentingly perceptive albums culminating in the cathartic Suffer Summer, which is out via Deathwish. Williams mostly wrote Suffer Summer throughout 2019 while he and his band joined acts like Fucked Up, DIIV, and Alexisonfire on tour. It was a fruitful and exciting period for Williams, who whittled down 24 new tracks to 10, taking several new creative leaps while penning these songs. For Fans Of: Nothing, Teenage Wrist, Hum.


1. Real World

2. Pummeling

3. Dying To Live

4. When You Go Home I Withdrawal

5. The Barbed Wire Fence Around Happiness

6. Somersault

7. Happy Face

8. Overstimulate

9. Vicious Circle

10. Smiling

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!