Subterranean Jungle (40th Anniversary Edition)

Release: 27-01-2023 | Label: Rhino / Warner

Indie Only Violet Vinyl / Rhino’s Start Your Ear Off Right

Subterranean Jungle is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, released by Sire Records on February 23, 1983. Overall, the album featured a return to a somewhat more hard punk rock style compared to the band’s previous two albums End of the Century in 1980, and Pleasant Dreams in 1981, which were the most pop-focused of the band’s career. This direction was encouraged by guitarist Johnny Ramone. The recording sessions saw disputes between band members, mainly due to struggles with alcohol addiction by Joey Ramone and Marky Ramone, and the drug addiction of Dee Dee Ramone.


  1. Little Bit O’ Soul 2:43
  2. I Need Your Love 3:03
  3. Outsider 2:10
  4. What’d Ya Do? 2:24
  5. Highest Trails Above 2:09
  6. Somebody Like Me 2:34
  7. Psycho Therapy 2:35
  8. Time Has Come Today 4:25
  9. My-My Kind Of A Girl 3:31
  10. In The Park 2:34
  11. Time Bomb 2:09
  12. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You 3:04
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!