Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros

Streetcore (20Th Anniversary)

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Bmg Rights Management / ADA

1 x LP White Vinyl

2023 marks 20 years since the release of Joe Strummer’s last studio album, the posthumously released Streetcore. Dark Horse Records will celebrate the anniversary with a limited-edition color vinyl pressing for RSD. Originally issued on Hellcat Records, the standalone vinyl album has been out of print for years and commands high prices on the secondhand market. Dark Horse Records celebrated what would be been Joe’s 70th birthday in 2022, with a beautifully curated retrospective box set, Joe Strummer 002: The Mescaleros, which shined a light on the intense period of creativity at the end of his life with his new band The Mescaleros.


Side 1
1. Coma Girl
2. Get Down Moses
3. Long Shadow
4. Arms Aloft
5. Ramshackle Day Parade

Side 2
1. Redemption Song
2. All In A Day
3. Burnin’ Streets
4. Midnight Jam
5. Silver And Gold


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!