Various Artists

Stranger Things Season 4

Release: 4-11-2022 | Label: Legacy / Sony

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 will include key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in “Stranger Things 4.” The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for “Stranger Things” since the show’s inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and two-time Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith.
Disc 1
1. Journey
2. The Beach Boys
3. Talking Heads
4. Kate Bush
5. Dead Or Alive
6. Mae Arnette
7. Extreme
8. Kiss
9. The Cramps
10. Musical Youth
11. The Surfaris
Disc 2
1. Starpoint
2. Falco
3. Ricky Nelson
4. Baltimora
5. E. Fitzgerald & L. Armstrong
6. Rick Derringer
7. James Taylor
8. Siouxsie And The Banshees
9. Metallica
10. Moby
11. Journey
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!