Harry Chapin

Story Of A Life: The Complete Hit Singles

Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Real Gone Music USA / Bertus

BF 2022

1x LP Yellow Vinyl

It’s the first Harry Chapin collection to come out on vinyl for the independent record store community in the “modern” reissue era–and it’s got all the hits in their rare single versions, including the classic songs Harry cut for Elektra like “Taxi,” “Cat’s in the Cradle,” and “WOLD,” as well as the hard-to-find later hits (e.g. “Sequel”) on Boardwalk! Issued with the full cooperation of the Harry Chapin Estate, Story of a Life–The Complete Hit Singles includes rare photos and liner notes by Ed Osborne on a printed inner sleeve. Limited to 2000 copies, pressed in yellow “Taxi” vinyl!


1. Taxi

2. Sunday Morning Sunshine

3. Better Place To Be

4. Wold

5. Cat’s In the Cradle

6. I Wanna Learn a Love Song

7. Better Place To Be (Part 1)(Live)

8. Sequel

9. Story of a Life


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!