Spice Girls


Release: 11-10-2019 | Label: UMC / Universal Music

Spice Girls / Spice
LP – White Vinyl (Indie Only – alleen verkrijgbaar bij deze winkels)
After their iconic 1996 debut single ‘Wannabe’ topped the charts in 37 countries, Spice Girls’ debut album ’Spice’ went on to sell more than 23 million copies worldwide, becoming the best-selling album of all time by a female group. What followed was a fever of hits and no fewer than three more No1 singles, “Say You’ll Be There”, “2 Become 1” and double A-side single “Mama”/ Who Do You Think You Are”

1. Wannabe
2. Say You’ll Be There
3. 2 Become 1
4. Love Thing
5. Last Time Lover
6. Mama
7. Who Do You Think You Are
8. Something Kinda Funny
9. Naked
10. If U Can’t Dance
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!