Spice Girls

Spice World 25

Release: 4-11-2022 | Label: Universal / Universal

Indie Only Transparent Vinyl

The Spice Girls’ chart-topping ten song second album, available on limited edition 25th anniversary clear vinyl for the very first time. First released at the height of ‘Spicemania’ and one month ahead of the Girls’ big screen debut in their very own film ‘Spice World The Movie’, the album spent almost one year on the UK Top 40 and includes the No.1 hit singles ‘Spice Up Your Life’, ‘Too Much’, and ‘Viva Forever’ as well as fan favourite ‘Stop’.


1. Spice Up Your Life

2. Stop

3. Too Much

4. Saturday Night Divas

5. Never Give Up On the Good Times

6. Move Over

7. Do It

8. Denying

9. Viva Forever

10. The Lady is a Vamp

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!