Jenny O


Release: 24-02-2023 | Label: Mama Bird / Bertus

Indie Only California Pink Vinyl

‘Spectra’ is the fourth full-length LP from Los Angeles psych-garage-pop (etc.) songwriter, Jenny O.

“Spectra refers to the many ways we identify. It references our multitudes, the ways we identify and experience life, as a nebula. Nuance, variation, not one thing or another, but somewhere between, unfixed, in all directions. Spectra explores connectivity and contains overt expressions of love for others, one’s self, and nature. It is my favorite record I have made and my most joyful.” -Jenny


1. Pleasure In Function

2. You Are Loved Etrnally

3. Prism

4. Advice At a Dinner Party

5. The Natural World

6. The Big Cheese

7. There is a Club

8. Solitary Girl

9. Saint of Fun and Weirdos

10. Make It a Plan

11. Golden

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!