Tears For Fears

Songs From the Big Chair

Release: 11-10-2019 | Label: UMC / Universal Music

LP – Orange Vinyl
(Indie Only – alleen verkrijgbaar bij deze winkels)
Songs from the Big Chair is the second studio album by the British rock/pop band Tears for Fears, released on 25 February 1985 by Phonogram Records. The album peaked at number two in the UK and number one in the US and Canada. It spawned the international hit singles “Mothers Talk”, “Shout”, “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”, “Head Over Heels”, and “I Believe”. It remains their best- selling album to date.

1. Shout
2. The Working Hour
3. Mothers Talk
4. Everybody Wants to Rule The World
5. I Believe
6. Broken
7. Head Over Heels / Broken
8. Listen
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!