Dermot Kennedy


Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Interscope / Universal

1 x LP 190G Picture Disc

• Number 1 album Sonder, available on a limited-edition Record Store Day exclusive picture disc
• Including the singles ‘Kiss Me’ & ‘Something to Someone’


1. “Any Love”
2. “Something to Someone”
3. “Kiss Me”
4. “Dreamer”
5. “Innocence and Sadness”
6. “Divide”
7. “Homeward”
8. “One Life”
9. “Better Days”
10. “Already Gone”
11. “Blossom”

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!