Small World Revisited

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Virgin / Universal

1 x LP Special Edition

Metronomy’s last studio album “Small World” revisited : new version of each track with a guest . This 1 x Black LP will be the only physical edition and features an exclusive artwork


A1. Life and Death – Metronomy x Porij
A2. Things will be fine – Metronomy x PPJ
A3. It’s good to be back – Metronomy x Panic Shack
A4. Loneliness on the run – Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

B1. Love Factory – Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
B2. I lost my mind – Metronomy x Jessica Winter
B3. Right on time – Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
B4. Hold me tonight – Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
B5. I have seen enough – Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!