The Wrens


Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: Craft Recordings

First time on vinyl – The Wrens debut album on Grass Records which is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year. 2LP set pressed on coke bottle clear vinyl.

Side A:
1. Message From The Meters – Funk, Inc. 2. Sing A Simple Song – Charles Earland 3. Song For My Father – Richard “Groove ” Holmes 4. Cissy Strut (Edit) – Houston Person

Side B:
1. Theme From Shaft – Bernard Purdie 2. Super Bad – Idris Muhammad 3. Thank You (Part 1) – Melvin Sparks 4. I Feel The Earth Move – Boogaloo Joe Jones

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!