Should’ve Learned By Now

Release: 24-02-2023 | Label: Liberty & Lament / Bertus

Indie Only Silver Vinyl

Celebrating over 20 years as a band, Memphis-based Lucero has built a dedicated cult following with their electrifying mix of country and punk. The band has released 10 studio albums to date – seven of which landed on the Billboard Top 200, Rock, and Alternative charts. 2021’s When You Found Me debuted at #5 Current Alternative Albums Chart and #6 Current Rock Albums Chart. Recorded in the band’s hometown and produced by the band & Grammy Award-winning producer Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price, Lou Reed), Should’ve Learned By Now is a return to form and a celebration of the raucous, fist-pumping country-punk that influenced countless bands across genres.


1. One Last F.U.

2. Macon If We Make It

3. She Leads Me

4. At the Show

5. Nothing’s Alright

6. Raining For Weeks

7. Buy a Little Time

8. Should’ve Learned By Now

9. Drunken Moon

10. Time To Go Home

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!