The Killers

Sam’s Town

Release: 16-10-2020 | Label: Universal / Bertus

The Killers’ second studio album ‘Sam’s Town’ is now available on white vinyl. Produced by Flood (New Order, U2), Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters) and The Killers, the album features the singles ‘When You Were Young’ and ‘Read My Mind’.





  • Sam’s Town
  • Enterlude
  • When You Were Young
  • Bling
  • For Reasons Unknown
  • Read My Mind



  • Uncle Jonny
  • Bones
  • My List
  • This River Is Wild
  • Why Do I Keep Counting
  • Exitlude
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!