Neil Young

Royce Hall 1971

Release: 6-05-2022 | Label: Reprise / Warner

Neil Young is set to deliver more rare live recordings from his extensive archives with the Neil Young Official Bootleg Series (OBS) which began last autumn with the release of Carnegie Hall 1970 (OBS1). Young releases the next three installments in the bootleg series as follows: Royce Hall, 1971 was recorded January 30 on the UCLA campus, a solo acoustic gig.
Royce Hall 1971 are from the original analog masters. If no tape exists, the original bootleg has been restored and remastered to bring listeners the best audio experience possible. The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector’s vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in.


Disc 1
1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. Old Man
4. Journey Through The Past
5. Cowgirl In The Sand
6. Heart Of Gold
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. See The Sky About To Rain
9. Sugar Mountain
10. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
11. Love In Mind
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Ohio
14. Down By The River
15. Dance Dance Dance
16. I Am A Child
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!