John Hurlbut & Jorma Kau

River Flows

Release: 27-11-2020 | Label: Culture Factory / Bertus

1LP – Red Splatter Vinyl

12 page booklet

Brand new recordings from John Hurlbut and Jorma Kaukonen, produced by Jorma and engineered and mixed by Justin Guip, three-time Grammy winner for his work with Levon Helm, make their debut on red splatter translucent vinyl for RSD Black Friday. This release comes in a gatefold package with a twelve page booklet that includes a new interview with Jorma, conducted by Paul Epstein.

“The Ballad of Easy Rider” — Roger McGuinn, “People Get Ready” — Curtis Mayfield, “Choices” — George Jones, “Kansas City Southern” — Gene Clark, “Borderline” — Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Jim Dickerson, “Travelin’” — Spencer Bohren, “The Old Homestead” –Spencer Bohren, “Someone’s Calling” — John Hurlbut

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!