Massive Attack

Ritual Spirit

Release: 4-03-2016 | Label: Virgin

Ritual Spirit is an EP by British trip hop group Massive Attack, released on 28 January 2016. It features local trip hop artist Tricky for the first time since the release of Protection in 1994, and also features Scottish hip-hop group Young Fathers, London rapper Roots Manuva and singer Azekel.

It is also one of only two releases by the band (along with the Danny the Dog soundtrack) that features no vocals performed by Horace Andy.


Officiële website:

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!