Within Temptation


Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Music On Vinyl / Music On Vinyl

BF 2022

1x 12″ White Vinyl

“Restless” is the debut single by the Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. It was the first and only single of their debut album Enter, which was originally released in 1997.  

Restless contains three versions of the song; the album version, classical version and the single version. In addition, this 12” also contains the track “Pearls Of Light”. Restless is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl (side A) and contains a unique photoprint on side B. 


Side A 

  1. Restless (Single Version)
  2. Restless (Classical Version)
  3. Restless (Album Version)
  4. Pearls Of Light


Side B 

Unique photoprint (no music) 

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!