Remember That You Will Die

Release: 31-03-2023 | Label: Rise Records / Bertus

Indie Only

Instrumental prog group Polyphia are back with their fourth album of mind-bending shredding, Remember That You Will Die, via Rise Records. Guests on the album include Chino Moreno of Deftones, Steve Vai, $not & more.


  1. Genesis feat. Brasstracks
  2. Playing God
  3. The Audacity feat. Anomalie
  4. Reverie
  5. ABC feat. Sophia Black
  6. Memento Mori feat. Killstation
  7. Fuck Around and Find Out feat. $not
  8. All Falls Apart
  9. Neurotica
  10. Chimera feat. Lil West
  11. Bloodbath feat. Chino Moreno
  12. Ego Death feat. Steve Vai
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!