Various Artists

Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams: Original Soundtrack

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: SPACELAB9

Score album for the acclaimed anthology series Philip K Dick’s “Electric Dreams” comes ot life for the first time on fabulous vinyl! Album featuring tracks from renowned composers Harry Gregson-Williams, Bear McCreary, Cristobal Tapia de Veer, Olafur Arnalds, Mark Isham and BT. “Electric Blue” colored vinyl.18″ x 24″ poster featuring original artwork

Side A:
1. Main title (0:50)
2. Octopus (3:53)
3. Macon Heights (The Commuter) (2:39)
4. Laying Traps (The Father) (4:49)
5. Swimming (Impossible Planet) (3:16)
6. Sarah’s Last Night (Real Life) (3:12)

Side B:
7. Crazy Diamond (Crazy Diamond) (1:13)
8. Bomb (Safe and Sound) (3:39)
9. Do You Want Me? (Human Is) (4:10)
10. Unfinished Business (Autofac) (3:58)
11. Philbert (Kill All Others) (3:25)
12. Protests/Chase (The Hood Maker) (2:31)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!