Periphery V: Djent Is Not A Genre

Release: 10-03-2023 | Label: 3Dot / Bertus

Indie Only Silver Vinyl

Seminal, Grammy-nominated, genre-bending metal band Periphery returns with their first new music in 4 years.

Wildfire, the first single, is rife with snarling riffs, thick groove, and a sing-along, sweeping chorus. The band will be touring with Underoath in March around the album release.

Extensive marketing push includes worldwide press campaigns, multiple music videos, metal radio push, and outreach via the band’s millions of social media followers.


1. Wildfire

2. Atropos

3. Wax Wings

4. Everything is Fine!

5. Silhouette

6. Dying Star

7. Zagreus

8. Dracul Gras

9. Thanks Nobuo

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!