K's Choice

Paradise In Me

Release: 27-11-2015 | Label: Music On Vinyl

Paradise In Me is the second album by the Belgian band K’s Choice, originally released in 1996. Six singles were released from the album: “A Sound that Only You Can Hear”, “Mr. Freeze”, “Not an Addict”, “Wait”, “Dad” and “Iron Flower”. “Not an Addict” reached #5 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks chart. Now it’s the first ever vinyl release of the band’s sophomore album, released on Black Friday. Included: a beautiful etch on the album’s D-side.

Bron: musiconvinyl.com

Officiële website: kschoice.be

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!