First Aid Kit


Release: 4-11-2022 | Label: Columbia / Sony

Indie Only White Vinyl

Four-and-a-half years after the release of their latest album, Ruins, First Aid Kit (aka Swedish duo, made up of sisters Johanna and Klara Söderberg) return with their eagerly anticipated follow-up, Palomino.


1. Out of My Head

2. Angel

3. Ready To Run

4. Turning Onto You

5. Fallen Snow

6. Wild Horses Ii

7. The Last One

8. Nobody Knows

9. A Feeling That Never Came

10. 29 Palms Highway

11. Palomino

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!