Bettie Serveert

Palomine (30th Anniversary)

Release: 23-06-2023 | Label: Matador / V2

Indie Only Orange Vinyl + 7″ Single

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Bettie Serveert’s debut, Matador Records has announced a limited transparent orange LP + 7” of ‘Palomine.’ Heralded in its original four-star review by Rolling Stone as “untamed and free as pop gets,” the ‘90s classic will see its first pressing by Matador since the album’s original release in 1993. The LP package will be accompanied digitally by the release of four previously unavailable era-appropriate tracks on streaming (three of which can be found on the accompanying “Brain-Tag” 7”) and newly remastered versions of the “Kid’s All Right,” “Palomine,” and “Tom Boy” music videos on YouTube. ‘Palomine’ is featured as the first instalment of Matador’s Revisionist History catalogue series in 2023.



1. Leg

2. Palomine

3. Kid’s Allright

4. Tomboy

5. Under the Surface

6. Balentine

7. This Thing Nowhere

8. Healthy Sick

9. Sundazed To the Core

10. Palomine – Small

7″ Single

1. Brain Tag

2. Get the Bird/Smile

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!