New Order

Music Complete

Release: 25-09-2015 | Label: Mute

Music Complete is the tenth studio album by the English rock band New Order. It was released on 25 September 2015 by Mute Records, their first album on the label. The album features guest vocals from Elly Jackson of La Roux, Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers. Music Complete was released on CD, digital download, vinyl and limited-edition clear vinyl. An 8×LP deluxe vinyl box set that was released also features the album as well as extended versions of all eleven tracks. The cover artwork for the LP (including the limited-edition clear vinyl release), CD, download, as well as the 8×LP deluxe edition will differ based on color schemes.


Officiële website:

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!