Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss

Release: 20-01-2023 | Label: Run Out Groove / Warner

Indie Only Transparent Blue Vinyl

First release on vinyl in North America and first repress on vinyl worldwide, since 2000!

Will be pressed on transparent blue color vinyl

Limited and individually numbered

Includes tracks from their 3 Elektra albums – Blues For The Red Sun, Welcome To Sky Valley and …And The Circus Leaves Town, as well as rare B-Sides and 4 tracks recorded live at the Marquee Club Hamburg, St. Pauli, Germany, May 24, 1994.


1. Kyuss – Un sandpiper

2. Kyuss – Shine

3. Kyuss – 50 million year trip (Downside up)

4. Kyuss – Mudfly

5. Kyuss – Demon cleaner

6. Kyuss – A day early and a dollar extra

7. Kyuss – I’m not

8. Kyuss – Hurricane

9. Kyuss – Flip the phase

10. Kyuss – Fatso forgotso

11. Kyuss – El rodeo

12. Kyuss – Gardenia (Live)

13. Kyuss – Thumb (Live)

14. Kyuss – Conan troutman (Live)

15. Kyuss – Freedom run (Live)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!