Armin Van Buuren


Release: 29-01-2021 | Label: Armada / Music On Vinyl

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. Widely regarded as a astaple in Van Buurens impressive career, Mirage peaked at number 3 in the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums. It contains the popular single ‘Not Giving Up On Love’, featuring British singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. As the record lasts nearly 80 minutes total, it is released as a double LP. It is pressed on red coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. The package includes a gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics, as well as an insert with pictures and credits.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics
Insert with pictures and credits
Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
2010 studio album including “Full Focus”, “Drowning”,”Youtopia (ft. Adam Young)” & “Not Giving Up on Love (ft. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)”
Also including co-operations with Ferry Corsten, BT, Nadia Ali (Iio), Christian Burns and many others
Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!