Linkin Park


Release: 12-06-2021 | Label: Warner / Bertus

2x LP

Blue coloured vinyl / Rsd 2021

Meteora was the follow-up album to Linkin Park’s phenomenal multi-platinum debut, Hybrid Theory.  This limited RSD Drops exclusive version of the Meteora double album is pressed on blue vinyl.


1. Foreword
2. Don’t Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying From You
5. Hit The Floor
6. Easier To Run
7. Faint
8. Figure.09
9. Breaking The Habit
10. From The Inside
11. Nobody’s Listening
12. Session
13. Numb
14. Lying From You (Live)
15. From The Inside (Live)
16. Easier To Run (Live)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!