Various Artists

Lost In Translation (OST)

Release: 7-01-2022 | Label: Rhino / Warner

Indie Only

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain.


1 Intro/Tokyo
2 City Girl
3 Fantino
4 Tommib
5 Girls
6 Goodbye
7 Too Young
8 Kaze Wo Atsumete
9 On the Subway
10 Ikebana
11 Sometimes
12 Alone in Kyoto
13 Shibuya
14 Are You Awake?
15 Just Like Honey/More Than This

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!