Romeo Void

Live From The Mabuhay Gardens November 14, 1980

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Liberation Hall / MVDL

1 x LP Galaxy Vinyl

Never previously available, this performance from East Coast rockers Romeo Void makes its vinyl debut release.
The first officially-authorised concert album from the San Francisco 1980s new wave/post-punk band captured during the months when the band was recording its debut album, It’s a Condition, with The Cars’ leader Ric Ocasek.


Side A
1) Guards
2) Nothing For Me
3) Confrontation
4) Fine Line Number
5) Charred Remains
6) Drop Your Eyes

Side B
1) Love is an Illness
2) White Sweater
3) Talk Dirty to Me
4) Fear to Fear
5) Double Shot

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!