Bad Company

Live at Red Rocks

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: BMG / ADA

Gatefold 2LP red vinyl exclusive. Features 14 tracks from the bands May 2016 show at Red Rocks. Band includes Rich Robinson (Black Crowes) on guitar.

1. “Live For The Music”
2. “Feel Like Makin’ Love”
3. “Gone, Gone, Gone”
4. “Burnin’ Sky”
5. “Electricland”
6. “Ready For Love”
7. “Crazy Circles”
8. “Seagull”
9. “Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy”
10. “Shooting Star”
11. “Movin’ On”
12. “Can’t Get Enough”
13. “Bad Company”
14. “Rock Steady”

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!