Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Live At Levitation

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Membran / Bertus

1x LP + 7″ flexi

The Reverberation Appreciation Society are proud to welcome Black Rebel Motorcycle Club with the Seventh vinyl release in the Live at LEVITATION series. The release showcases the bands appearance at the festival with their 2013 performance. These recordings are immortalized on beautiful splatter vinyl alongside a RSD exclusive bonus track flexi 7″.


01 – Red Eyes And Tears
02 – Beat The Devil’s Tattoo
03 – Whatever Happened To My Rock And Roll
04 – Fire Walker

01 – Funny Games
02 – Six Barrel Shotgun
03 – Spread Your Love
04 – Lose Yourself

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!