The Fall

Live 1977

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Cherry Red / Suburban

1 x LP Blood Red Vinyl

A historic buried treasure from legendary Mancunian innovators The Fall. Featuring eight tracks newly mixed from the original multi-track tape that give a great insight into the early workings of Mark E Smith and what is probably the first line up of the band. Cherry Red recently acquired one of the first live shows by Indie gods The Fall. Recorded in 1977 in Manchester it presents the band in all its raw glory. This incredibly rare recording long thought not to exist.


1  Futures And Pasts
2  Frightened
3  Repetition
4  Copped It

1  Industrial Estate
2  Sten Gun Rock
3  Race Hatred
4  You Don’t Turn Me On


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!