Life Is Yours

Release: 17-06-2022 | Label: Warner / Bertus

Indie Only White Vinyl

Foals take a fresh, thrilling new direction on with their new album ‘Life Is Yours’. It is the follow-up to the triumphant, two-part ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’, which proved to be a pivotal pinnacle in the band’s story. ‘Life Is Yours’ feels like a natural evolution for Foals, its disco-tinged guitars, tight syncopated rhythms and punchy, insistent hooks echoing their roots as purveyors of rambunctious house party chaos. Thematically, it’s escapist, transportive and in rapture at life’s endless possibilities. It’s a record that’s perfectly in tune with the prevailing atmosphere of this moment in time – a life-affirming celebration as the world is reunited.

1. Life is Yours
2. Wake Me Up
3. 2am
4. 2001
5. (Summer Sky)
6. Flutter
7. Looking High
8. Under the Radar
9. Crest of the Wave
10. The Sound
11. Wild Green

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!